EAM You are not logged in | Login

Excecutive Committee/Advisory Board/Honorary Members

Home Conferences Journal Book Series Announcements Request for Membership Statutes /
Minutes / Agreements
Links Contact Only for members
© Webmaster

49042 visitors since 2013-03-19



Journal methodology


Journal MPR

Excecutive Committee

Function Name University E-Mail
President Prof. Dr. Constantino Arce Fernández Universidade de Santiago de Compostela (Spain) constantino.arce [ at ] usc.es
Vice-President Prof. Dr. Axel Mayer RWTH Aachen University (Germany) axel.mayer [ at ] rwth-aachen.de
General Secretary Prof. Dr. Mirjam Moerbeek Utrecht University (The Netherlands) m.moerbeek [ at ] uu.nl
Deputy General Secretary Prof. Dr. Julio Olea Díaz Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (Spain) julio.olea [ at ] uam.es
Treasurer Prof. Dr. Johannes Hartig German Institute for International Educational Research Frankfurt (Germany) hartig [ at ] dipf.de
Committee Members Prof. Dr. Joop Hox (Past President) Utrecht University (The Netherlands) j.hox [ at ] fss.uu.nl
  Prof. Dr. Salvador Chacón Moscoso Universidad de Sevilla (Spain) schacon [ at ] us.es
  Prof. Dr. Ana Hernández Baeza Universitat de València (Spain) ana.hernandez [ at ] uv.es
  Prof. Dr. Heinz Holling Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (Germany) holling [ at ] psy.uni-muenster.de


Advisory Board

Function Name University E-Mail
Advisory Board Prof. Dr. Rolf Steyer (Chair) Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena (Germany) rolf.steyer [ at ] uni-jena.de
  Prof. Dr. José Muñiz Universidad de Oviedo (Spain) jmuniz [ at ] uniovi.es
  Prof. Dr. Tamás Rudas Eötvös Loránd University Budapest (Hungary) rudas [ at ] tarki.hu


Honorary Members

Function Name University E-Mail
Honorary Members Prof. Dr. Karl Gustav Jöreskog Uppsala University (Sweden) Karl.Joreskog [ at ] statistik.uu.se
  Prof. Dr. Donald B. Rubin Harvard University (USA) rubin [ at ] stat.harvard.edu
  Prof. Dr. Ronald Hambleton University of Massachusetts Amherst (USA) rkh [ at ] educ.umass.edu
  Prof. Dr. Jacques Hagenaars Tilburg University (The Netherlands) jacques.a.hagenaars [ at ] tilburguniversity.edu
  Prof. Dr. Sophia Rabe-Hesketh University of California, Berkeley (USA) sophiarh [ at ] berkeley.edu